MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In


The Mohawk District covers the Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Schenectady Counties and the Town of Clifton Park in southern Saratoga County. It serves approximately 800 youth and over seventy units. 

If you would like to be included on the District email updates, make sure you subscribe to the Mohawk District Newsletter in your MyCouncil settings!

District News and Updates

Fall Training Opportunities Await

It may be summer, but now is the time to look at a variety training courses planned for this fall that will benefit you or your unit's leadership.

Mohawk District Volunteers Honored

Congratulations to Tim Williams, Bob Colley and Chris Gersey, winners of the prestigious District Award of Merit during the annual Mohawk District Recognition Dinner March 12 at the Scotia United Methodist Church.





Copyright © 2010 Twin Rivers Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®